Projektjokes Returns!

• You cannot reply to this topic
18 replies to this topic

projEKtjokes

• Wanna see some mexican magic. . .
  • PipPipPip
    • Group: Members
    • Drives: 84 Nissan S12 Silvia, 97 EK hatch and coupe, 90 Mitsu Mighty Max, 87 Si Hatch
I've been away quite a few years only to pop in every so often, some may have noticed my random presence lately.

A little background of me and what ie been up to these last 7 yrs...

Well I'm now 26 yrs young, still bboying as some might remember but I've managed to father a boy(2) and a baby girl only 8 months with another baby girl on the way. As of the last 5 yrs I've been employed as an electrician for amusement park rides and large automated machines. Currently I'm the youngest in my work place by about 25 yrs lol. I'm also a local small business owner and used car broker. In the last three years I've managed to secure an exclusive account with my local Honda dept as an authorized parts distributor and certified used car broker which was an incredibly time consuming and tedious process. As awesome as I hoped the Honda deal was gonna be, it's proven to be extremely difficult to juggle everything while maintaining hobbies and being a good father. So this year I plan to make the switch from my full time electrician position to become the independent business owner I've been trying to be.