Thomas Hows The Hatch?

• You cannot reply to this topic
5 replies to this topic

Taylin_s

hey thomas has the hatch treatin you. just thought id check up on it.

Vicious

not trying to be rude or anything but you coulda pm'd him that's what they're for

(\ /)
(O.o)
(> <)
This is Bunny. Copy Bunny into your signature to help him on his way to world domination.

Success is about standing out, not fitting in.

badpenny

• tinker, tinker....BOOOOOOM!!!! then I run around
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
    • Group: Contributing Mod
    • Drives: Don't, because they don't run and I am a crappy mechanic.
    • Image Gallery
    Garage View Garage
I am really curious to see how this turns out.
Honda, because it's hard to look baller in your mom's Volvo.Posted Image 
The entire tool selection at Sears or the contents of a Snap-On truck will do you no good if you do not know how to use them.

bobdragster

• Without 無限Limit
  • PipPipPipPip
    • Group: Contributing Member
    • Drives: 1980 Honda Prelude
    Garage View Garage
I'm curious to see whats going on...

a4x0n

• Slowpoke
  • PipPip
    • Group: Members
    • Drives: 1985 CRX Si, 1987 CRX DX
something special about this particular hatch?

pr0t0n3gr0

• Slowpoke
  • PipPip
    • Group: Members
    • Drives: 84 civic hatch, 96 ss impala, and an 06 kia rio which definitely puts the it in shit.