Crazy4kayl

• You cannot reply to this topic
1 reply to this topic

badpenny

• tinker, tinker....BOOOOOOM!!!! then I run around
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
    • Group: Contributing Mod
    • Drives: Don't, because they don't run and I am a crappy mechanic.
    • Image Gallery
    Garage View Garage
BUYER BEWARE
I had to deal with crazy4kayl's uncle, after I drove some 5 and a half hours and spent $300 to get, what I was told was an Si engine. And after getting a good price of $75 with crazy4kayl for the components I purchased (ignorant me, shows how a n00b can be suckered). I then find out that what he and I discussed is null and void. Because it is all at his uncles discretion on what is sold and what doesn't get sold. So anyways, I know of a couple of people who have had to deal with crazy and they don't have a problem with him, I do understand the issue of not pissing off the owner of the place you reside. I have a problem with his uncle stepping in and taking advantage of someones ignorance.

My questions, their answers and what I ended up getting are as follows:

What kind of engine?
Si. I just pulled it for a swap.

Is the engine complete?
Yes.

ok, this is where I should have asked some more in-depth questions before I drove 600+ miles roundtrip.