6th Annual Gsr Meet Saturday, June 23rd 2012

• You cannot reply to this topic
49 replies to this topic

badpenny

• tinker, tinker....BOOOOOOM!!!! then I run around
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
    • Group: Contributing Mod
    • Drives: Don't, because they don't run and I am a crappy mechanic.
    • Image Gallery
    Garage View Garage
Its that time of year again. Memorial day delayed meet. Location to be announced, it might be @ djclo's, it might be @ Gimpalot's, heck, if I can swing the time off, it might be @ my place. Anyways, I am interested in getting a count of peoples that plan to attend, for two reasons, I am planning on fajitas again this year, as well, the first shirt I am going to produce. I will need sizes of those attending, shirts will be a reasonable $10, this will cover material/production costs.
Honda, because it's hard to look baller in your mom's Volvo.Posted Image 
The entire tool selection at Sears or the contents of a Snap-On truck will do you no good if you do not know how to use them.

BigOrange

• I pitty the fool aint got no honda
  • PipPipPipPipPip
    • Group: Members
    • Drives: 1985 CRX SI, 1985 Civic Wagon Turbo, 1971 n600, 1972 n600, 1972 n600, 1991 miata, 2002 turbo protege 5
    • Image Gallery
    Garage View Garage
I want a shirt! Not sure if I can make it this year though. : (

Edit: I will take a large Farva! I am going to try everything I can to make it this year. But as of now chances arent looking to good.

Edited by BigOrange, 29 April 2012 - 01:20 PM.

QUOTE (cbstdscott @ Feb 28 2010, 10:43 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
I suck

If a Hatch is Bread van, then what is a Wagon? A bread bus?
Wagoboost project, 7psi and giggling :)

Turbo Si Wagovan clan member

Sinic

• Slowpoke
  • PipPip
    • Group: 2010 Contributing Member
    • Drives: 04 STi, 00 STi RHD, 07 TL
Sorry to hear that bigO. You will be missed.

I plan on being there. I'll also take a shirt (XL).

badpenny

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
    • Image Gallery
    Garage View Garage