Wtb: 86-87 3rd Gen Hatch Rear Upper Spoiler "wing"

• You cannot reply to this topic
8 replies to this topic

JEM MotorSports

• In the left lane
  • PipPipPip
    • Group: Members
    • Drives: me up the wall
Searching to purchase an OEM rear upper spoiler "wing" for an '87 3rd generation Civic Si hatchback.

I understand they are difficult to come by.
Thought I'd start here.

I could have this wing duplicated in Carbon Fiber but would require to get my hands on one first. Group buy would be available for the first 8 interested.

keep me posted. Thanx

pics for refrence:

badpenny

• tinker, tinker....BOOOOOOM!!!! then I run around
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
    • Group: Contributing Mod
    • Drives: Don't, because they don't run and I am a crappy mechanic.
    • Image Gallery
    Garage View Garage
What is your location?????
Honda, because it's hard to look baller in your mom's Volvo.Posted Image 
The entire tool selection at Sears or the contents of a Snap-On truck will do you no good if you do not know how to use them.

JEM MotorSports

• In the left lane
  • PipPipPip
QUOTE (badpenny @ Oct 2 2006, 01:35 PM)
What is your location?????

In the Los Angles County. Downey area to be exact.

why?

badpenny

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
    • Image Gallery
    Garage View Garage
QUOTE (JEM MotorSports @ Oct 2 2006, 04:28 PM)
In the Los Angles County. Downey area to be exact.

why?

Because there was someone not more than a week ago sold what you are looking for, it had been forsale for 3 weeks, and its now in TX, thats why, plus you didn't define where you were in your profile so, I thought I would ask.

On the repro, bit. I hope you do find one. And I hope you do get copies made. We all do.
The entire tool selection at Sears or the contents of a Snap-On truck will do you no good if you do not know how to use them.

JEM MotorSports

• In the left lane
  • PipPipPip
QUOTE (badpenny @ Oct 2 2006, 02:30 PM)