What The!?

• You cannot reply to this topic
14 replies to this topic

Xipher

• OMG! I posted THAT!?
  • PipPipPipPipPip
    • Group: Contributing Mod
    • Drives: 1986 Honda CRX Si (project), 98' GMC K2500 BIG BLOCK 4WD, 2008 Honda Fit Sport, 2017 Chevrolet Volt
    Garage View Garage
The oddest thing, I had a tooth that hurt some today, so I went to the bathroom to poke at it, and gave it a little rocking back and forth and a tug... and now I don't have that tooth anymore!

I thought at the age of 18, all teeth that were abandoning ship, had done so...

This of course was grounds for macro shots of said tooth!!

Full of The Internets!
etmydst - ""...and since he was the hardest gangster in all of stockton they were to scared to go in his house so they drove by and said "slow down forest"..."
My Vouch Thread

badpenny

• tinker, tinker....BOOOOOOM!!!! then I run around
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
    • Drives: Don't, because they don't run and I am a crappy mechanic.
    • Image Gallery
    Garage View Garage
One of your last baby teeth, or if its Genetics like me, you have one on the other side as well. Dental Xrays will let you know. I have one that I haven't lost yet, and I found it when the one across from it came out. Genetics. Thank goodness, no oral surgery needed.
Honda, because it's hard to look baller in your mom's Volvo.Posted Image 
The entire tool selection at Sears or the contents of a Snap-On truck will do you no good if you do not know how to use them.

eric87crx

• Slowpoke
  • PipPip
    • Group: Members
    • Drives: 1987 CRX HF W/ Si motor R.I.P, 1985 Si w/ D16A1, 1996 Neon
    Garage View Garage
u would think a tooth is bigger than that...in them xrays and stuff they always make em look like there huge

What He Said /\/\/\

phatboycrxhf

• legend in the making
  • PipPipPipPipPip
    • Drives: 1985 crx ,98 malibu ,90 hatch,87 hatch trailer,87 legend,95 dodge neon,90 civic sedan SE
    • Image Gallery