Need An Injector

• You cannot reply to this topic
32 replies to this topic

AggressiveST

O'Reilly and Vato Zone want like 50bajillion dollars a piece for them. Any local guys have an extra you could sell me?
THEN: soon after that : next in order of time, position, narration, or enumeration <walked to the door, then turned><first came the clowns, and then came the elephants>

THAN: used as a function word to indicate difference of kind, manner, or identity ; used especially with some adjectives and adverbs that express diversity <anywhere else than at home><older than I am> <easier said than done>

badpenny

• tinker, tinker....BOOOOOOM!!!! then I run around
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
    • Group: Contributing Mod
    • Drives: Don't, because they don't run and I am a crappy mechanic.
    • Image Gallery
    Garage View Garage
QUOTE (AggressiveST @ Feb 21 2006, 02:37 PM)
O'Reilly and Vato Zone want like 50bajillion dollars a piece for them. Any local guys have an extra you could sell me?

You would need for me to be off work.
Honda, because it's hard to look baller in your mom's Volvo.Posted Image 
The entire tool selection at Sears or the contents of a Snap-On truck will do you no good if you do not know how to use them.

AggressiveST

ok, you're just going to have to leave work... the life of a crx is far more important than employment.

Code blue, administer 190cc's of petrol. stat!
THEN: soon after that : next in order of time, position, narration, or enumeration <walked to the door, then turned><first came the clowns, and then came the elephants>

THAN: used as a function word to indicate difference of kind, manner, or identity ; used especially with some adjectives and adverbs that express diversity <anywhere else than at home><older than I am> <easier said than done>

badpenny

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
    • Image Gallery
    Garage View Garage
QUOTE (AggressiveST @ Feb 21 2006, 02:46 PM)