Well, I Am Back, Not That I Really Left.

• You cannot reply to this topic
34 replies to this topic

badpenny

• tinker, tinker....BOOOOOOM!!!! then I run around
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
    • Group: Contributing Mod
    • Drives: Don't, because they don't run and I am a crappy mechanic.
    • Image Gallery
    Garage View Garage
Hi all. Its been quite a few months since I last got on here, let alone had consistant internet access. I believe the last time I was on here was back in October(I think) anyways... Back in May, the wife and I separated, we completed the divorce on Dec. 16. Not a great year, but definatley one to reflect and build from. I got the house, most of the crap she didn't want, and I am currently waiting for her to move. I have had to file an eviction on her. SO, this is what i got, a nice 3 bedroom house 2 car garage on just under a quarter acre, in a nice community. I will have a couple of rooms for rent come mid-March (but thats another thread all together) I currently commute 80 miles one way to work and am looking into other employment opportunities, to off-set gas cost & my habit of unpopular Euro/Jap cars.