The Argo

• You cannot reply to this topic
6 replies to this topic

badpenny

• tinker, tinker....BOOOOOOM!!!! then I run around
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
    • Group: Contributing Mod
    • Drives: Don't, because they don't run and I am a crappy mechanic.
    • Image Gallery
    Garage View Garage

To recap, those that know of my past projects.The last one was the Yamato, I was prowd of that project, I learned a bit about the original suspension, and right before I was looking into lowering springs or stiffer springs (rear e30 springs were on deck for this) for it, a tree crushed it, (May 2015) Thus halting all progress, its taken over a year to begin dismantling it. (I still get a bit queezy when around it, a site better than last october where I couldnt step into the garage without vomitting)

The Armadillo, 86 auto sedan converted to manual, then fuel injected si. Then back to carb'd d16a1. then back to 1.3 and sold. Bought and sold at least 3 times, and finally sold off to some guy that put an apc wing on it and wanted 3k for it with a broken timing belt.

The hf project I built for my dad, converted to si. He loved it, Then he went blind, sold it to a member who flipped it to someone else who sold it for stupid money.